Dominion City

2018 Results


Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Red Sox 11U 11
Dominion City 3
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
Dominion City 9
Altona Braves 13
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 6
Winkler Giants 8
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Dodgers 11U 1
Dominion City 11
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 11
Dominion City 0
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 7
Altona Broncos 6
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman Astros 12
Dominion City 1
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Nationals 9
Dominion City 3
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 7
Lowe Farm 11
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 4
Morden Giants 10
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:45pm
Final
Plum Coulee 3
Dominion City 3