Dominion City

2017 Results


Tuesday, June 20, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 2
Winkler Giants 12
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 4
Carman Astros 14
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 3
Rosenort 12
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Lowe Farm 13
Dominion City 20
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 4
Winkler Nationals 10
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 4
Morden Red Sox 11U 10
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Plum Coulee 5
Dominion City 6
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Bears 12
Dominion City 0
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Braves 11
Dominion City 6
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 12
Dominion City 2