Dominion City

2016 Results


Tuesday, June 21, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 2
Winkler Blue Jays 9
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 6
Winkler Giants 8
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 20
Altona Bears 9
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 10
Morden Giants 11
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Plum Coulee 8
Dominion City 14
 
Sunday, May 29, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 11
Altona Braves 14
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Pirates 7
Dominion City 2
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Dodgers 11U 8
Dominion City 4
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Rosenort 1
Dominion City 9
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Blue Jays 9
Dominion City 5
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 3
Winkler Giants 5
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Altona Braves 14
Dominion City 4