Dominion City

2019 Results


Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Nationals 6
Dominion City 2
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Carman Astros 10
Dominion City 11
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Giants 18
Dominion City 5
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 13
Morden Giants 14
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 21
Altona Braves 12
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Morden Giants 14
Dominion City 3
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Dominion City 3
Winkler Angels 13
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 5
Morden Dodgers 6
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 6
Lowe Farm 7
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dominion City 4
Rosenort 11
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Angels 15
Dominion City 7
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Winkler Giants 3
Dominion City 4